INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI COUNTRYMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"On short commutes or all out long distance country drives the Countryman is a real joy to drive."

Jenny

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI COUNTRYMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"On short commutes or all out long distance country drives the Countryman is a real joy to drive."

Jenny

9.2
out of 10

Based on 1044 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    9
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    9
  • Technology and Connectivity
    9
1044 reviews in total
  • 10 out of 10
    Aaron Wyoming Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Aaron Wyoming Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE Countryman 22BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-09T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-21

    AWD performance with the separation of combustion and electric drives. Mini Yours finishings.
    Lack of some drive safety features standard with many non-premium brands (such as blind-spot alerts). Still a bit of plastic feeling in the doors, particularly the storage areas. Battery capacity could be better.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE Countryman 22BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-09T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-21

  • 9 out of 10
    Pauline Brisbane Motability
    9 out of 10
    Pauline Brisbane Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-19

    The sound system Sky roof
    Lane departure notification
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-19

  • 8 out of 10
    Alex Gold Coast Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Alex Gold Coast Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-15

    Wireless Apple CarPlay 306hp
    WIreless mobile phone charger not big enough for iPhone 12 Pro Max Only two bands for sound equaliser No armrest for rear seats
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-15

  • 10 out of 10
    Melissa Brisbane Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Melissa Brisbane Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Heated Steering wheel, great turning circle, fabulous technology
    It needs a bigger clock! Not everything needs to be mini  I can never find the clock on the displays and when I do it’s tiny.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Allison Maleny Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Allison Maleny Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    I love everything about my new Mini Countryman Cooper S Signature. The build both in and out is gorgeous! Comfortable is an understatement! Stereo kicks butt, which is important for me. Good on fuel, considering I drive a lot! There is nothing I don't like about this beauty. Would recommend it to anyone who is thinking of adding one of these to their garage!
    ...read more
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Greg Margaret River Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Greg Margaret River Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Performance is awesome. Tech is awesome. Drive comfort is awesome. Looks great. True mini DNA
    Nothing
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Angela Townsville Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Angela Townsville Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Just love everything about the Mini ever since i could drive a car a always won't a mini. When i first seen the Countryman i fell in love. The happiest person with my new car. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.
    ...read more
    NO
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 5 out of 10
    GNANASEKARAN cameron park
    5 out of 10
    GNANASEKARAN cameron park
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    CAR LOOKING GOOD AND MORE OPTION
    Most important issue window air noise. they said not fixable and this is built like that only. (Newcastle BMW). Fuel economy 9L/100 ks and suspension is not good.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Stuart Canberra Motability
    10 out of 10
    Stuart Canberra Motability
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-11

    Good to drive. Spacious for a small car. Good technology.
    Would benefit from blind spot warning light in mirrors. Has heads up display but somewhat redundant given location of speedo just below.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-11

  • 10 out of 10
    David Brisbane Motability
    10 out of 10
    David Brisbane Motability
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-10

    Driving, performance, build quality.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Merrin Doreen Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Merrin Doreen Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-10

    Comfortable to drive Lots of space and legroom Fun features Performance is good
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Georgia Camp Hill Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Georgia Camp Hill Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

    Speed limit on screen, digital speedo, sports mode, rear seats can slide forward for more boot space.
    I would have liked a head up display, but that’s a very minor thing.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Jess Adelaide Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Jess Adelaide Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

    Love every part of our mini
    Would love 360 cameras
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

  • 8 out of 10
    Yi Sydney Parent
    8 out of 10
    Yi Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

    The software is much better now. It can connect with my phone better.
    There’s a little sound from the back of the car after I park my car. I’m not sure what it is.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

  • 9 out of 10
    Damian Warriewood Business
    9 out of 10
    Damian Warriewood Business
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

    Really fun to drive and the range of features is amazing in the base model. Build quality is excellent and having the Mini app is nice.
    No android CarPlay and the wireless charger doesn’t fit the standard size iPhone with a slim case on. It is not really practical to remove the case every time I drive.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Karl Perth Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Karl Perth Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE Countryman 22BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-04

    Comfort of drive, safety & entertainment technology.
    I would have liked a tow ball option purely for a bike carrier. city living does not make the bike racks option on top of a countryman practical or that safe. Especially for modern mountain bikes. Larger battery capacity for the hybrid.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE Countryman 22BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-04

  • 10 out of 10
    Echo Sydney Parent
    10 out of 10
    Echo Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-02

    very cool car, inside looks very pretty
    unless use the eco model, petrol goes quite quick
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-02

  • 10 out of 10
    Karen Torquay Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Karen Torquay Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-30

    I love the look and feel - the build is excellent quality. The features are great, especially the new safety features.
    The seating isn’t very comfortable. It feels quite narrow and odd. It’s also a bit clunky to adjust.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-30

  • 10 out of 10
    Michael West Pennant Hills Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Michael West Pennant Hills Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-28

    None
    Connectivity with Apple Play can be intermittent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-28

  • 8 out of 10
    Ellie Hove. SA Recreational
    8 out of 10
    Ellie Hove. SA Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-25

    How can I . I just love it !!
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman 22BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Joe Peregian Beach Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Joe Peregian Beach Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-13T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-24

    The tech is fantastic, the engine sounds awesome
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-13T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-24

  • 10 out of 10
    Erika Woody Point Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Erika Woody Point Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SD Countryman YU52

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-11T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-22

    The sound of the muffler. The sound of the stereo. The seat comfort. The lights in and outside.
    The mini media doesn’t cross over easily to apple. Phone either has the contacts on car play or mini media. Pain. Hassle. Unless I’m doing it wrong.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SD Countryman YU52

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-11T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-22

  • 10 out of 10
    NIrbhai Brabham Commuter
    10 out of 10
    NIrbhai Brabham Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

    We love our Countryman style, feature, color and everything
    Fuel economy is bit concern
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

  • 10 out of 10
    John Katoomba Recreational
    10 out of 10
    John Katoomba Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

    Very attractive car with fantastic technological features, very responsive engine & very comfortable
    Side mirrors don't fold in when you lock the car. You have to remember to do this manually which is annoying
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Livian Brisbane Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Livian Brisbane Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

    Overall design
    Fuel economy definitely needs improvement
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Jesse Portarlington Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Jesse Portarlington Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

    The most fun and thrills in an everyday car.
    Wind noise Hard ride
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

  • 9 out of 10
    Bob Townsville
    9 out of 10
    Bob Townsville
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-09T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

    I have no favorite points .I am a senior citizen who has owned a number of BMW's & just wanted a fun car to drive in the days I have left. I don't go anywhere other the shopping centre & of course the doctor! It is a covert BMW with heaps of power.I love my Mini.
    ...read more
    Lack of blind spot poor.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-09T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

  • 9 out of 10
    Craig Collingwood, Vic Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Craig Collingwood, Vic Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

    Looks Shape Upholstery Being different
    No blind spot monitoring No tear cross traffic alert No 360 degree camera No lane keeping assist Would prefer larger side mirrors and larger rear mirror
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Tanya Newcastle Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Tanya Newcastle Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

    The colour (Boardwalk Edition), the ambient lighting, Apple CarPlay, the steering wheel (JCW) the power- truth is I love everything about my MINI :)
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman 52BR

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Fern Carlton Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Fern Carlton Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-12T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

    Everything seems great so far.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman 32BS

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-12T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-18

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.